2015 All-District Volleyball
Division 2 All District First Team
Circleville- Crystal Thornsely "Coach of Year"
Logan Elm- Tabi Pontious "Player of Year"
Circleville- Leeanne Stevens
Chillicothe- Malia Berry "State Rep All Star Match"
Unioto- Madi Eberst
Waverly- Maddy Wiseman "District All Star Match"
Circleville- Lili Kawasaki "District All Star Match"

Second Team
Fairfield Union- Michaela Criner "District All Star Match"
Unioto- Kassidey Winegardner "District All Star Match"
Miami Trace- Sam Ritenour
Chillicothe- Ashley Coats "District All Star Match"
McClain- Chayden Pitzer
Waverly- Maddie Bradley "District All Star Match"
Hillsboro- Madison Snyder "District All Star Match"

Division 3 All District First Team
Adena- Laura Smith "Coach of Year"
Wheelersburg- Marley Hanzel "Player of Year" & State All Star Match
Adena- Carly Carroll
Huntington- Dylana Gragg "District All Star Match"
Adena- Devon Putnam
Westfall- Hannah Phillips "District All Star Match"
Huntington- Rikki Magill

Second Team
Southeastern- Ella Skeens
Wheelersburg- Sydney Holden "District All Star Match"
North Adams- Charlee Louden
Portsmouth- Aiden Fields
Zane Trace- Ashton Ward
Piketon- Cami Chandler

Third Team
Portsmouth- West Madisyn Dillow "District All Star Match"
Adena- Lanie Shea
Zane Trace- Katie Unger "District All Star Match"
Piketon- Payton Reuter "District All Star Match"
North Adams- Maddie Toole
Adena- Carissa Poehler

Honorable Mention
Portsmouth- Allison Douthat
Lynchburg Clay- Brittany Ernst
Huntington- Kennedy DeBord "District All Star Match"
Piketon- Jordan Morris
Northwest- Alexus Lisath
Lucasville Valley- Kamryn Conaway
Portsmouth- West Terra Butcher
North Adams- Madison Jenkins
Wheelersburg- Ellie Ruby
Southeastern- Lauren Goebel
Westfall- Khayla Adair
Portsmouth- Baleigh Bradley
West Union- Mikayla Akers

Division 4 All District First Team
Notre Dame- Kelsey Glockner "Coach of Year"
Notre Dame- Lexi Smith "Player of Year"
Eastern Beaver- Carson Roney "State Rep All Star Match"
South Webster- Brooklyn Sullivan
Manchester- Morgan Johnson "District All Star Match"
Western Latham- Erin Brewster "District All Star Match"
Portsmouth Clay- Gabby Hickman "District All Star Match"
Second Team
Eastern Beaver- Elyssa Staten "District All Star Match"
Notre Dame- Ragen Kayser "District All Star Match"
Notre Dame- Emma Monroe
Eastern Beaver- Jessica Stockham "District All Star Match"
Portsmouth Clay- Jensen Warnock
Glenwood- Ali Hamilton

Honorable Mention
South Webster- Maddie Stamper "District All Star Match"
South Webster- Colbie Hanes
Western Latham- Mallorie Williams
Whiteoak- Emma Wardlow
Notre Dame- Hagen Schaefer
Leesburg Fairfield- Hannah Putnam
Paint Valley- Madison Smith
Paint Valley- Lea McFadden