2014-2015 SVC JH SCHEDULES
JH Football
2014

Games start at 5:00

Thursday, September 04, 2014
Westfall at Zane Trace
Adena at Unioto
Piketon at Southeastern
Huntington at Paint Valley

Thursday, September 11, 2014
Westfall at Paint Valley
Zane Trace at Southeastern
Unioto at Huntington
Piketon at Adena

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Paint Valley at Unioto
Adena at Southeastern
Piketon at Westfall
Huntington at Zane Trace

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Unioto at Southeastern
Zane Trace at Paint Valley
Adena at Westfall
Huntington at Piketon

Thursday, October 02, 2014
Southeastern at Westfall
Paint Valley at Piketon
Adena at Huntington
Unioto at Zane Trace

Thursday, October 09, 2014
Southeastern at Huntington
Zane Trace at Piketon
Paint Valley at Adena
Westfall at Unioto

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Westfall at Huntington
Zane Trace at Adena
Southeastern at Paint Valley
Unioto at Piketon
Junior High
Volleyball
2014

Games start at 5:00

Monday, August 25, 2014
Westfall at Adena
Huntington at Paint Valley
Piketon at Zane Trace
Unioto at Southeastern

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Huntington at Piketon
Westfall at Southeastern
Zane Trace at Unioto
Paint Valley at Adena

Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Zane Trace at Westfall
Unioto at Piketon
Southeastern at Paint Valley
Adena at Huntington

Monday, September 08, 2014
Piketon at Adena
Unioto at Huntington
Paint Valley at Westfall
Southeastern at Zane Trace

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Adena at Southeastern
Zane Trace at Huntington
Piketon at Paint Valley
Westfall at Unioto

Monday, September 15, 2014
Piketon at Westfall
Unioto at Adena
Southeastern at Huntington
Zane Trace at Paint Valley

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Zane Trace at Adena
Westfall at Huntington
Unioto at Paint Valley
Piketon at Southeastern

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Adena at Westfall
Paint Valley at Huntington
Zane Trace at Piketon
Southeastern at Unioto

Monday, September 22, 2014
Adena at Paint Valley
Piketon at Huntington
Southeastern at Westfall
Unioto at Zane Trace

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Westfall at Zane Trace
Piketon at Unioto
Paint Valley at Southeastern
Huntington at Adena

Monday, September 29, 2014
Adena at Piketon
Huntington at Unioto
Westfall at Paint Valley
Zane Trace at Southeastern

Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Southeastern at Adena
Huntington at Zane Trace
Paint Valley at Piketon
Unioto at Westfall

Monday, October 06, 2014
Westfall at Piketon
Adena at Unioto
Huntington at Southeastern
Paint Valley at Zane Trace

Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Adena at Zane Trace
Huntington at Westfall
Paint Valley at Unioto
Southeastern at Piketon


Tournament: at Unioto
JH Boys
Basketball
Girls Opposite site
2014-2015

Games start at 5:00

Monday, November 24, 2014
Huntington at Paint Valley
Piketon at Adena
Southeastern at Unioto
Zane Trace at Westfall

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Southeastern at Huntington
Piketon at Zane Trace
Paint Valley at Unioto
Adena at Westfall

Monday, December 01, 2014
Huntington at Piketon
Zane Trace at Southeastern
Unioto at Adena
Westfall at Paint Valley

Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Paint Valley at Zane Trace
Unioto at Huntington
Adena at Southeastern
Westfall at Piketon

Monday, December 08, 2014
Zane Trace at Huntington
Southeastern at Piketon
Westfall at Unioto
Paint Valley at Adena

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Huntington at Adena
Zane Trace at Unioto
Piketon at Paint Valley
Southeastern at Westfall

Monday, December 15, 2014
Huntington at Westfall
Zane Trace at Adena
Piketon at Unioto
Southeastern at Paint Valley

Monday, January 05, 2015
Paint Valley at Huntington
Adena at Piketon
Unioto at Southeastern
Westfall at Zane Trace

Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Huntington at Southeastern
Zane Trace at Piketon
Unioto at Paint Valley
Westfall at Adena

Monday, January 12, 2015
Piketon at Huntington
Southeastern at Zane Trace
Adena at Unioto
Paint Valley at Westfall

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Zane Trace at Paint Valley
Huntington at Unioto
Southeastern at Adena
Piketon at Westfall

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Huntington at Zane Trace
Piketon at Southeastern
Unioto at Westfall
Adena at Paint Valley

Monday, January 26, 2015
Adena at Huntington
Unioto at Zane Trace
Paint Valley at Piketon
Westfall at Southeastern

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Westfall at Huntington
Adena at Zane Trace
Unioto at Piketon
Paint Valley at Southeastern

Tournament:
Boys at Huntington
     Girls at Paint Valley